Poetry Out Loud

& the winner is…


Poetry Out Loud is something that Ada High has participated in for five years now. This year, we had eleven contestants, and they were: JoJo Rogers, Shelby Davis, Walker Whitworth, Kate Pottebaum, Juan Osasgura, Alyssa Niblett, Diane Carter, Tanner Jack, Madison Cartwright, Victoria Johnson, Danny Lamb. Third place was Madison Cartwright. Second place was Shelby Davis. And the winner of the 2013-2014 poetry out loud competition is Juan Osasgura.